DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-06-13 Thursday
0 8 0 8 2 6
0 3 3 4 3 7
3 6 2 8 5 1
2024-06-12 Wednesday
8 7 9 2 8 1
7 3 7 4 7 8
4 3 0 8 1 2
2024-06-11 Tuesday
4 1 8 4 0 2
0 1 5 9 1 9
2 4 0 3 6 0
2024-06-10 Monday
5 3 1 7 2 7
9 3 9 9 6 0
2 7 3 1 7 0
2024-06-09 Sunday
0 9 3 4 9 2
7 5 1 7 2 3
8 8 8 7 1 2
2024-06-08 Saturday
4 6 8 0 7 9
8 1 0 4 5 6
8 7 2 0 7 1
2024-06-07 Friday
7 6 6 4 1 7
3 7 0 2 3 2
6 1 5 1 3 9
2024-06-06 Thursday
4 4 8 0 4 2
6 3 2 8 7 5
2 0 5 1 4 1
2024-06-05 Wednesday
6 0 5 1 9 8
7 7 4 8 5 2
1 6 6 2 6 6
2024-06-04 Tuesday
5 4 9 1 2 3
5 5 2 9 5 6
5 8 2 2 9 1
2024-06-03 Monday
3 4 9 4 1 0
6 3 5 5 0 0
5 8 4 5 9 6
2024-06-02 Sunday
1 1 5 0 8 2
9 5 8 8 7 4
6 0 5 3 6 1
2024-06-01 Saturday
4 7 4 2 3 2
0 6 3 4 5 8
9 3 5 3 0 1
2024-05-31 Friday
1 1 0 3 9 8
4 3 2 3 4 9
1 3 4 0 9 7
2024-05-30 Thursday
0 6 1 0 0 2
8 6 3 3 3 1
7 1 7 8 9 2
2024-05-29 Wednesday
5 4 6 1 9 8
2 7 2 5 2 3
8 6 6 4 6 1
2024-05-28 Tuesday
9 0 7 1 6 0
2 0 4 0 3 0
1 6 7 2 0 9
2024-05-27 Monday
1 9 1 3 2 8
6 1 7 1 8 7
0 2 5 4 4 1
2024-05-26 Sunday
8 9 2 9 7 6
9 7 0 5 8 0
0 1 5 7 9 2
2024-05-25 Saturday
4 8 1 0 9 8
9 5 6 2 1 9
9 7 0 4 5 2